Olga    ID: 2277968

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  08/01/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  173
Weight:  63
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  barista
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Rome, Italy
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian photo Singles Olga from Rome
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a real blonde with blue eyes, I work as a barista in the best cafe in the world. I have a law degree, but so far I am developing in the restaurant direction. I love my work! After all, there I constantly improve and smile.🥰🥰🥰 I have always loved communicating with people and I am always friendly with them. At work, I'm in good standing. I love my parents and sisters.
In my free time, I take my gym bag and go to the sports complex. I spend a lot of time there. I have my own system. First I train, then I go to the sauna, and only then I do a couple of laps in the big pool. I feel my strength begin to overwhelm me. I love growing houseplants. On the windows in my apartment, orchids and pink roses flaunt.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a courageous man. Who loves sports and delicious coffee. 😊 With whom we will go to the gym together and watch night sessions at the cinema. And there kissing the whole movie on the fly.❤️❤️❤️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us