Juliya    ID: 2020178

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  01/09/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  162
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian photo Singles Juliya from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Hi there! My name is Julia. I live in Ukraine and work as an office manager, but I always make time for my favorite things. I am a lover of books and an extraordinary foodie. Oh, I almost forgot - I love gymnastics and have been doing it since I was 7 years old. But don't worry, I'm not too busy to make time for a special someone. I've got a fluffy feline named Queen who's basically my boss, but I'm not complaining.
I love getting lost in a good novel and exploring different worlds through literature. As for gymnastics, I've been practicing since I was a kid and it's become a huge part of who I am. There's nothing quite like the rush of adrenaline I get when I'm flipping through the air. And when it comes to cooking, I take pride in my ability to whip up a delicious meal from scratch.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man who is passionate about life. Someone who can challenge me and grow with me as we explore new adventures together. Confidence, kindness, and a positive attitude are also big turn-ons for me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us