Nataliya    ID: 1930052
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  43
Birth Date:  26/05/1977
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  164
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2007
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian pen pal Nataliya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I think that i am very easy-going and educated woman with strong beliefs and morals and my work helps me to open more about this world every day because when you are a good journalist - you need to be able to follow the latest news and find the language with rather different people who sometimes may have different opinions and character, do you agree with me? And i am pretty good in all this, because i am not just communicative and talkative person, but i am also very nice, friendly and ready to work hard but at the same time - i know how to relax and be funny sometimes. I also never forget that i am the woman and i need to be sweet, charming and feminine and if you look at me - you will see that i am serious talking about it. I have a lot of passions in my life but i want more and i am not against if my man would bring new energy in me and my views and desires!
Interests:
cooking, travelling, Movies, Sports, watching tv.
Her Type of Man:
I think that i need a man who will be very strong and sweet towards me. He would be able to make any decision and give me real help and support when i need it. I dont want anyone to play with me and i want someone with whom i can be just myself and enjoy this life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us