Inna    ID: 2048314
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  07/03/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  166
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only, Russian model picture: Inna from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I had never regarded myself to be a conflict person and always had thought i was quite flexible in relations with a man, but after i started to be interested in psychology, i realised all those mistakes i had made before. It i not that type of boring psychology when they teach how men to behave or how women to behave. It is about general principles for both to keep to make relations harmonic. I would lie to share my knowledge with my future man and hope it makes our common life much better.
Interests:
Travelling, psychology, fitness, healthy lifestyle, dancing
Her Type of Man:
I am not a princess, so I am not looking for a prince. I just need an average down to earth man. I am open to feelings and not afraid to show them and want to see the same qualities in my man as it is very important to me. I hope you agree that being direct helps to solve many problems, and i would say more, stop people from creating conflicts from nothing.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us