Anna    ID: 1974994
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  26/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  167
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Tiraspol, Moldova
Gorgeous girls only, Russian model picture: Anna from Tiraspol
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I would describe myself as a cheerful and positive lady who lives life to the fullest. If you ask me about my bad traits, I will tell you that I can be unpunctual sometimes, but that is not too bad and I can change it if I try my best . I am down to earth, well-bred, goal-oriented, loving, caring, very faithful and sincere. I am kind and I like to help people. I treat people like I want to be treated. I am sociable and easy-going. I make friends very easily
Interests:
I like to do many things when I have free time. I am interested in a design of nails. I collect coins. I have a lot of them already. I go in for sports. I go to the gym three times per week. I adore live concerts. Spending time with friends is great. I like music, reading, swimming, riding a bicycle. I am very good at tennis. I can also play basketball and badminton
Her Type of Man:
to be strong by character. He should be a person I can rely on. He should be loving, caring, supporting, sincere, faithful, with a good sense of humor. He is my soulmate, my best friend, partner and lover

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us