Natalia    ID: 2025350
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  09/05/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Veterinarian
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Natalia from Kiev, Russian model for exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I like my picky character. I love Sundays, drink a lot of coffee in the morning and read comics. Yes, yes, I read comics, but what's wrong with that? I love Friday, especially at night. My favorite film “Ghost”, but I still believe in fairy tales. My favorite place: a house in the village of my grandmother, where she allowed me to do what my parents forbade me.)))) You do not think anything bad, I am a decent girl)))) Favorite food: fried potatoes, I hope you will not be disappointed)))
Interests:
This is said about me. “Solitude must be sought in the big cities“ Descartes))) I am a small city girl living in a lonely world ... I love the city in which I was born and raised. Sometimes I leave the country, but I always pull back. I love sports very much and feel happy when I study at a club. I love this joyful fatigue after each workout. I love to watch football and cheer for your favorite team. Who am I rooting for ??? I'll tell you about it later.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man of the same cheerful and extraordinary as I am :) Loving nature, traveling and who would like to have children with me. Perhaps we will have common hobbies, but it is not so important that they are completely the same. I appreciate men who can compromise, kind, sympathetic. Please do not write men who have bad habits. I am for a healthy lifestyle !

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us