Anastasia    ID: 1944545
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  01/02/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian model Anastasia from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am down to earth person and i think that i am very patient in getting my aims and i am not afraid of difficulties. I am really proud that my friends consider me like the best friend and they trust me so much, i try always to be in great mood, have positive thinking and stay very friendly even to unknown people. I just started my life way and maybe i can't call myself like very mature person but i have very big desire to study and work on myself. Like every woman - i love to be spoiled and receive gifts and attention and i think that i am very very romantic and very feminine and nice lady. Like i said before - i am down to earth woman and i am very serious about the things which play important role in my life and i put family values higher than smth else. I believe that family and really strong relations and friendship are better than your high position and expensive things which would never warm and help you like people who love you!
Interests:
I was always interested in helping animals and doing something good for our environment and even right now - i try to pay a lot of attention to homeless dogs and cats and feed them, try to find new homes for them and i do it not alone but with my friends and people who are also interested in them. I love sport and i think that i can always find the time to do some activity and go to the gym. I love staying on the beach in summer and sometimes after work - i love walking and thinking. I would like to finish cooking courses and become better chef so that in future i would surprise my man with my tasty meals.
Her Type of Man:
What i need in my partner? I need a simple man with high level of understanding and great love towards this life! My man must become my friend first and then with his actions he needs to take my heart forever and never allow it to be broken!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us