Anna    ID: 1900115
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  13/04/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  172
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Russian mature romantic woman Anna from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Believe me, I am unique! The deeper you dig, the more you will believe in it. It seems people who know me can not be on the side, either people like me or they completely blow their brains with my temperament. Did I already scared you? hopefully no haha. I am kind, optimistic woman and I dislike to sit still. My credo is to Life is motion. Do you agree? As all Ukrainian ladies I am dedicated to family and have very strong life values and hopefully will meet a nice man. May it will be you? I have a pasion - it is dancing. I can`t stand calmly when I hear music. Now I am learning how to dance strip plastic and contemp. I think it opens my soul very widely. You will like it. Right now I am soft, flexible, like a cat. Chatting is an important part of my life. If you don`t know what to do, talking with me is an ideal wasting of time =)
Interests:
dancing, sport, music, travelling, art
Her Type of Man:
I want him always to take care of me, to be kind and honest, loving and tender. There is a saying that the one who is looking for something will always find what he is looking for. I have no hesitations that I will definitely find my perfect man. Even your worse disadvantage may be my great plus. Let's check it?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us