Ekaterina    ID: 1860219
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  01/12/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  170
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Model
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Ekaterina from Kiev, Russian lady ru
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am tender woman without bad habits. I am very nice girl with good sense of humor, I like laughing and you can see me without smile very rarely. I am very romantic but I do not wear pink glasses and look at word realistically. I don't believe in fairytale, but I believe I will meet my man and we can create strong relationship. As for me most important in relationship are understanding, compromise, support each other and good sex
Interests:
Maybe you will surprise but my biggest hobby is cooking- I can create new dishes when you sleep and you will surprise good and healthy breakfast at the morning. Also I like dance and singing, but often I do it at the shower or at the kitchen) As many people I like to travel and open new cities and countries for me. Also I like to visit SPA and dream to do it together with my man once. Now in my life I have huge love- my dog)
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a man with strong humanistic characteristics who is able to remain a human whatever it could be.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us