Ekaterina    ID: 1981319
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  13/03/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  167
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Russian lady photo, gorgeous women pictures: Ekaterina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a student, who is still looking at the life with naïve eyes. I believe in wonders and mysterious stories, I do read horoscopes and I have never been told the future, but I would believe it if I was. I am very active, sometimes it feels like I have a really big amount of energy. I have many dreams about the future, like I dream to have my own family, I always wanted to have some relative people that I met myself and I have energy to work on relationship. I am quite optimistic about the future and something else that I should tell is that I am loyal and I prefer to keep working and solving the problem in relationships rather than break them if something doesn’t work.
Interests:
I love being outdoor and stay active, I love art galleries, reading and music, even though I do not have many chances to do that, but I still love it. Another passion I have is healthy lifestyle and fitness. I love to take care of my body and make it look fit and sexy. I got to the gym pretty often, love working with weights and to do cardio. Maybe we can do that together and then swim in the pool or go to the hot tub? mm?
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man with whom I'll look in one direction. He must be loving and caring, attentive and kind, honest and decent. He is ready to create a happy family and enjoy life together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us