Jana    ID: 2058460
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  19/01/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  64
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Engineer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Gorgeous girls only: Jana from Belgrade, Russian lady, exciting companionship, woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
The true man wants two things: danger and play. For that reason he wants woman, as the most dangerous plaything. Do you agree with Friedrich Nietzsche? Let's add some philosophy to life, it's a passion :) Let me introduce myself a little. I'm an architect, but my life is not limited to that,I have many hobbies, including photography and drawing, traveling and learning new cultures. I like to travel to warm countries with the sea. Iam very interested in Japanese culture, anime and their food. I have two dogs that are most important to me in life( japanese shiba inu and westie). I like to learn languages, and this is my most intense hobby (I started learning Scandinavian languages because of my love for Nordic mythology)
Interests:
Cooking, nature, reading books...
Her Type of Man:
I am the type of woman that needs your attention.I like talking all day long and getting cute random text that let me know you were thinking about me. I like it when you show me off and let the world know I am yours but still keep our business low key. I am not asking you to spend all your money on me or make your world revolve around me, but make me feel wanted.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us