Olga    ID: 1873647
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  40
Birth Date:  25/03/1980
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  153
Weight:  43
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Olga from Kharkov, Russian lady address
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Well, anyway, to give you an idea of who I am I should say that I believe that deeds speak louder than words. I believe that nothing is impossible and that life is full of surprises. That’s why I’m optimistic and feel zest for life. I consider myself all-rounded. I’m loyal, loving, caring and passionate. I like to make and receive surprises. So, I hope this short characteristic will be enough for you to get interested in me .It’s a new experience for me to characterize myself. I’m open-hearted and easy-going person, so I think it is better when a person forms his own opinion about me after getting to know me.
Interests:
Cooking, fashion, travel, sports, dancing
Her Type of Man:
I can write many words about my dream man but in fact they are not so important. I think that there are two kinds of people: inside man and not. Someone can perfectly match all the features of character you think about but he won’t hook you. That’s why appearance, nationality, age are not so important for me. I value such features in a man as reliability, intelligence, honor, generosity, faithfulness, purposefulness. Respecting, loving and caring attitude to his woman is obvious. I will give all myself to my man and will be his best wife, lover, mother to his children and friend. We will share all happiness and overcome difficulties together. We will create our private universe with own rules, secrets and language.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us