Lily    ID: 1782506

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  29
Birth Date:  14/02/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only:  Russian lady Lily from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Do you believe in destiny? I think that every person is the owner of his own destiny. But when it comes to true love, it seems to me that there is some invisible force that pushes two people to each other. Well, maybe I am too romantic)) I'm pretty versatile person, I enjoy many things. Right now I am studying astrology, with the help of astrology I understand myself and others much better. I enjoy photography, I love to create exciting shooting for my friends. I love to cook, especially bake desserts. I bake cakes for all holidays. I adore to drive a car and ride an ATV. Everyone says I am a good driver. But what’s interesting is that I don’t know how to ride a bicycle))) One more thing about me that I incredibly love animals, specially cats. I have cool cat!))
Cars, cooking, movies, museums and art, music and concerts
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man with whom I will feel as safely as behind a stone wall. I want to find a man who will be able to support and protect me. For me it is very important to understand and respect each other. I want to live in peace and harmony with man. If a man will love me with all his heart, I will make him the happiest man in the world!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us