Katerina    ID: 1976519
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  26/02/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  166
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Bank Employee
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Minsk, Belarus
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian lady Katerina from Minsk
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am not a demanding woman. There is no sense to demand things from a person, who doesn't want to do something. There should be a desire to make pleasant things one to another. And I love to see a smile on peoples face when I do something good. I am a one man woman. I am honest and I know how to keep the word. I have many other qualities but i believe that it's easier to you to find them out by yourself. It's better to make your own opinion about me.
Interests:
I am not a fan of talking about myself to look more important. I love to read, watch a good move, listen to music. I study and work very hard, and I want to enjoy my life. I love a long road trip or travel in general. Also I am photo model. camera loves me, and I love it also :)
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a faithful, kind, sincere, open-hearted, honest man who is ready to start a family with me. I want to love and to be loved... and i am ready to give all of me to my beloved, and I know that I will find such man here!!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us