Juliya    ID: 2026829
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  16/12/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  174
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Belgorod, Russian Federation
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian lady Juliya from Belgorod
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
- How many fingers do you need to make a girl happy? - Just one, that you put a marriage ring on! Hope that opening line made you smile at least a bit...in such case, it will be the first sign that we are compatible - I have a pretty peculiar sense of humour but still would like to make my partner cheerful with it! ;) Like the joke I cracked hints, I'm here with an ambitious goal to find a man for lasting relationship...so be careful when you choose me - you'll have to bear my puns for quite a while, lol. I'm not a shy type of person, I'm always ready to laugh at myself too and turn even unpleasant situation into something better with humour. I believe that not opposites, but alike things attract...that's why I'd like to meet someone honest, easy-going and open-minded same as me! Trying new in life is my hobby...I never want to stop and let my life become insipid! What about you? Are you ready for experiments and adding spice and passion into every day of your life?
Interests:
Photography, travelling, learning national cuisines.
Her Type of Man:
I don't have any recipe other than communication to see if we are compatible. Just be yourself and let us feel the vibes between us. But surely, it will help to get along faster if you are easy-going, open-minded, positive and passionate about life and your partner!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us