Galina    ID: 2099759
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  07/10/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Magazine Editor
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian lady Galina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
First of all I would like to say that my personality qualities are both inherent and acquired. When I think of myself I often get confused about how differently I see myself. I am constantly trying to improve myself as a person. I am a sociable person. I like to meet new people, communicate in a big company, participate in disputes. Among my friends there are both boys and girls.✌ I would call myself a friendly person, often I help my friends.
Interests:
I have many hobbies. In my free time, I like reading,📚 drawing. But my favorite pastime is playing chess. My grandfather taught me to play chess. At first we played checkers and simpler games with figures, but then, when I learned to play checkers well, they became boring to me and I asked my grandfather to teach me how to play chess.
Her Type of Man:
What a man am I looking for? I think, he must be always the defender of his woman. Indeed, often fragile young ladies do not need the same fragile companion, and they need a man - a defender who will protect them from all troubles and adversities, which can always be relied on, and who will always do everything for his beloved.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us