Ekaterina    ID: 2013970
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  29/03/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  157
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Guide
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Khabarovsk, Russian Federation
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian lady Ekaterina from Khabarovsk
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
As you know, all people have benefits and drawbacks. We are imperfect and I believe that it is a great power to have the skill to accept all disadvantages not only in our partner but also in ourselves. I am the extremely romantic girl who believes in pure feelings and even in love after first sight. Maybe it sounds banal for you but I want to share all my beliefs. People often say that I am very helpful and supportive, and it shows my good heart and soul. Sometimes I can be stubborn( I think it is my main bad trait) but when I see that my opinion is wrong I can easily change my mind. I think it is difficult to describe my inner world myself, I think when people fit each other, they feel even souls.
Interests:
camping, meditation & yoga, nature, sailing, travelling
Her Type of Man:
My future man! Listen! I haven't a list of different traits. I want the most amazing feeling inside me - the feeling of love! How can I fall in love? It is another question and sometimes it is very difficult to answer. Kind heart, bright soul, wise, respectful and responsible- a few words about a man who can inspire me to believe in love in real life, not only in my favorite books.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us