Diana    ID: 2022553
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  20/06/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  172
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Realtor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2013
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian lady Diana from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It is both pleasant and a bit difficult to speak about myself but at the same time it is difficult because to study a person, especially yourself, it is a great journey, not a little walk. Speaking about my character I'd like first of all to define what character is. I think I am a good humored, very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I don't like to he and I feel when others do. I try not to be late and I hate when others don't come on time. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people. It is very annoying when somebody whom I trust turns out to be unreliable.))))))
Interests:
If I am all alone at home. I read. I read about just anything that interets me. Be it about sensitive topics or insensitive topics, I read to get knowledge about it. I prepare strong tea.I then drink the tea and analyse my thoughts. I think about the mistakes I had made or the reason why I was angry or sad or happy. I analyse if I had been happy at anyone's cost. I find the reason why I had been sad or angry. I try to find the faults in me.I love to draw, and always have. I enjoy drawing original characters and people I visualize in my head or have seen at a public setting. I’m not the biggest fan of copying a drawing line-for-line, but I’ll occasionally do so. My favorite thing to draw are emotions. They often are quite disturbing to look at, but I draw my emotions and thoughts to come to terms with them, and accept that I am how I am. I learned how to earlier than most others, and I took advantage of having a higher reading level than other kids for my whole life. I wouldn’t
Her Type of Man:
If there is simple feminine happiness on earth, what is it? Probably in waking up in the morning to feel nearby the warmth of an expensive, beloved and loving person. The chosen one of a real man has the right to be sure that she will receive the love and tenderness that every woman needs so much. This is an ideal case in which external and internal qualities are embodied. Does this happen in life? It happens, but it is quite rare. The combination of physical and mental beauty is like talent.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us