Anna    ID: 1930381
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  22/06/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Interviewer
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian lady Anna from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It’s time to throw off the mask and tell something important about myself.What about me? Well, I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate.I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest, but I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy.Speaking about my character I'd like first of all to define what character is. These are some qualities that make a woman different from others. People often say about me that I am not like others. I don't think that I am something special. When candles are out all cats are gray. But of course if you come closer and turn on the light you can see that some features are typical to me.I think I am a good humored, very responsible, hard working and emotional woman. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I want to meet my true love and my best friend, the one who shares my temperament and interests with me.
Interests:
Sport, dancing, reading, camping
Her Type of Man:
A kind and mature man that loves life and wants to share it with someone special.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us