Anna    ID: 2327860

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  06/01/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  164
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  Medical degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian glamour Singles Anna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Hey there, I'm Anna and I'm super excited to be here on this dating site! I'm hoping to find a gentleman who can help me navigate this new world of online dating. I'm a total optimist who loves flashing a dazzling smile and cracking up at even the corniest jokes. Life's too short to be anything but positive and I want to make the most out of every minute. Speaking of pleasure, I'm all about giving and receiving it! I'm searching for a man who's just as affectionate as I am and can't imagine living life without love. Sadly, my country's in the middle of a war right now and I think it's time for me to start a new chapter in my life. So here I am, searching for a strong and brave man who can sweep me off my feet. But let me be clear, I have so much tenderness, love, and passion to give to my future man that he'll never regret finding me
I'm a nurse who works in a children's hospital, and I can definitely say that I have the coolest job in the world! It's so rewarding to help take care of these brave little warriors and support their families during tough times. When I'm not at work, you can find me in the kitchen whipping up some seriously delicious meals. I'm a bit of a foodie and love to experiment with new recipes - let's just say that my taste buds are never bored! Cooking is not only my creative outlet but also my way of showing love and care to those closest to me. Of course, I gotta balance out all that cooking with some workouts and sports. I'm all about staying active and taking care of my body for both physical and mental health reasons. A good sweat session always leaves me feeling like a total powerhouse!
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who is caring, compassionate, and understanding. Someone who values family and relationships, and who is not afraid to show their vulnerable side. Someone who is ready to build a life together filled with love, happiness, and endless adventures. If you think you could be that person, I would love to hear from you.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us