Liliya    ID: 1867205
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  04/02/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  171
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian girlfriend Liliya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I can confidently say that I am an honest person and really appreciate it in others, because honesty to oneself: the ability to admit own mistakes, ability to myself not to cheat and not to justify.  I'm kind, I like to help people, because I am a lawyer.  Optimist, I believe that everything that happens in a person's life is the better Energetic, able to perfectly adapt to any environment, successfully overcome difficulties.
Interests:
I like to do sports, because I think that woman should have a beautiful body, and for me it is important to look beautiful, but never do this cult. I want to look good for man, that he appreciated the thought, what I'm beautiful. So I spend and I will spend so much effort to please him. I am able and I love to cook (this I learned my grandmother), is interested in cars, I like to watch the test drives of new car brands
Her Type of Man:
The man I'm looking for reliability, mutual understanding, respect and integrity. In a relationship I think the main thing: it is mutual support and trust.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us