Ruslana    ID: 1899608
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  01/06/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Salesperson
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Ruslana from Kiev, Russian girl name
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an artistic woman and I can’t imagine my life without art and literature. I am cheerful and like to have fun, like to make fun, I like smiling and I think it is a very important life feature, when you give people your smile, making them think of good things from their life. Every day I am trying to open something new for myself about this world. It is very important for me, I would say it is necessary; it is like a law for me. I adore books, it is food for my spiritual world. I like philosophy, astronomy, esotericism.
Interests:
I am trying to live each day of my life to the maximum, just like it would be the last day of my life. I always surround myself with people who have positive life thinking, and who have positive life views. I look after myself, I look after my body, go to the gym, I try to eat healthy food. I like to go for dancing nights. I adore good music, I love good cinema. I like studying things, I want to start another hobby – travelling around the world. And there are many more things I already started and eager to start later.
Her Type of Man:
I need a strong man beside! I mean not just physically strong, but also the one, who can stand life’s difficulties and the one who can fight them. Someone, who is not scared of a woman crying and who is ready to give up a football match for staying with her when she needs it.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us