Olesya    ID: 2048198
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  03/09/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Gorgeous single women: Olesya from Moscow, Russian girl name
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I can tell a lot of information about myself in the message and this will be my first step to our acquaintance! The second step is something more serious! I know how to be faithful, I’m very purposeful and when I want to do something, I always reach my purposes. Another my feature is that I’m a great talker. I could talk for days and nights if I had no other plans.I also have a good sense of humor, but full of passion, love and kindness. I like animals and beautiful landscapes. I love travelling because I enjoy discovering new things and I like to learn more about other people and places. I also very like different kinds of sport. I have a lot of interesting hobbies. I love to read, listen to music and watch movies. I love to walk in the park. I enjoy every minute and moment of my life. I am rather sporty girl and i am trying to keep myself in good shape going to the gym and leading healthy way of life. I dont like to stop
Interests:
nature, travelling, reading, music,gym
Her Type of Man:
I need a man with strong values, who knows how to love and how to make his woman feel like a real woman. I’m looking for a best friend, for a man who can be a strong shoulder for me.I would like to meet a man, who knows what he wants in life. Who knows how to treat a woman. Who can be a gentleman and also has a romantic side of him. I want him to have warm hands and warm heart! is it a hard list?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us