Irina    ID: 1942508
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  51
Birth Date:  10/06/1969
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  171
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-1992
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Irina from Kharkov, Russian girl name
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Hello to my future second half! I am a funny, goal-oriented, intelligent and very feminine lady who always knows what she wants. I am very joyful, active, sportive. When I am in love I am affectionate and passionate, very honest and devoted to one man only. I like to keep myself in good shape and I always trying to learn something new as life and this world is so big and unpredictable! You could hardly ever find me in a bad mood as I always keep positive thinking and never give up! Smile and share your smile with me) I madly love my job, it gives me inspiration and desire to be a real artist. I like attending gym, swimmming- I think sport plays a big role in our life and help to look better) I think as everyone I love traveling abroad , seeing new places, attending art exhibitions, ballet, shows, theatre, cinema. I adore nature and outdoors, reading, cooking and just having fun with family or friends.
Interests:
Music and conserts, sports, cooking, art, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I hope it will be you- positive, with a good sense of humour, kind, open-hearted, loving, caring, friendly and generous man who knows what he wants! I like to go out, so I would like you to be active with me) We can go to the concert and make it rock, baby!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us