Tamara    ID: 2089159
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  08/06/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  172
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  HR manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian girl model Tamara from Belgrade
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Oh hey, it's your favorite gemini! I'm the girl with the purple hair curious to look into your natal chart. Let's see if the universe says we're a match. Being a gemini, duality is what describes me best. I am always two sides of everything. The sun and the moon, all combined into one. I am ruled by Mercury and my element is air. I'm such a free spirit, I just don't really care. You can call me a spiritual being that rides any weather. My imagination is so colorful and I love to entertain it. I am a poet, a dreamer and hopeless romantic. My dreams are so big, I want to seize the world and take it. My motto throughout life is always: pray that you will make it, or at least that you can fake it.
Interests:
Cycling, reading, planting, listening to music, swimming, travelling, cooking, astrology, art. In free time I like enjoying the outdoors with my dogs.
Her Type of Man:
I want someone warm and fun to heat me up and cool me down. Someone to pinch my sides, cover my eyes, someone who kisses my forehead, picks me up and rings me around. Just like a child, i want us to be so free and playful together. I see us sitting in the garden in the shade under the tree. Just you and me. Chase me around in my princess crown, make a big old fuss at me. Love should be all about being free with on another, mentally, phisically and spiritually.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us