Maria    ID: 2015250
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  18/06/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Maria from Kiev, Russian girl marry
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very pleasant and active woman! I enjoy life and I never feel bored with myself. I like to live and I want to share all this positive with you! Also I am rather tender and feminine I like to feel near my strong and masculine man. I'm kind, gеntlе sеnsitivе аnd cаring wоmаn.
Interests:
I can’t say that I have a lot of hobbies now but for sure I like many things. I like to go to the cafees with my friends, meet new people. Also I like watching some interesting films, comedies and melodramas. I like walking in parks, enjoying the beauty of nature. The one more thing I discovered for myself is meditation. I hope it will not scare you – I like just relax and listen to some relaxing music. I helps me to keep calm in every life situations.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for an easy going calm and tolerant man who will involve himself in my life as I will his. Im not here to play games and im only interest in a solid relation for life. I am a women seeking men intelligent, smart, braod minded with a lot of hobbies and interests. I want to discull everything with him. I want an intelligent and expirenced man

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us