Anna    ID: 1754054
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  18/05/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  172
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2012
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian girl, lady Anna from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind, positive and modern girl. My friends describe me as a joyful, active, sociable lady. I love people with a sense of humor! ) ... I love sportive and active men, as I’m a sporty lady! I fond of taking care of myself and I try to look good , even when I’m alone at home. I think that woman should be ready to meet her love any time. And also I think that if woman do not take care of herself she can’t be able to take care about her man and children. I would like to travel all over the world and visit interesting places ! I do not like greedy and selfish people... But most of all I do not like when people lie. I’m honest and loyal and I don’t like play games with man feelings. I think that life too short to spend it at such stupid things as lies.
Interests:
I'm very versatile person, I like to try new activities, I like to meet new people. I have a lot of good friends and I proud of this. I love to study, I think that each person should have own progress, the more I have a little daughter and I should teach her. Most of all I love dancing. I dance since childhood. I can dance in different directions ... Now I’m teaching small children to feel rhythm. I can not live without music !) And I also worked as a DJ for a long time.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to find a real,kind, reliable faithful man. I'm looking for man who could become my friend, life partner and soulmate. I'm ready for serious relations and I will give all my love to you.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us