Nataliya    ID: 2029492
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  18/04/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Nataliya from Kharkov, Russian girl gallery
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a very optimistic and creative person. I work in a fitness club, and also have my own small business in the field of beauty industry. As a makeup artist, I have been working for a year and a half I do makeup for photo shoots, weddings, graduation parties, anniversaries, beauty contests, and other events. I love my job. I love to see my clients transform, I love to see how they rejoice. I'm a dreamer. I can talk endlessly about dreams. Because everyone needs to be able to dream. Dreams are not just an illusion; dreams can become reality if there is a clear intention and desire to perform actions towards your dream. If you don’t know how to dream, then here’s my life hack: you need to lie down towards your dream. This will be a good start. My motto in life is: "I kindle a fire." Why such a motto? - you think. Everything is easy: I am a passionate person. I fill with passion everything that I love: my work and hobbies, my future love. It’s never boring with me!
Interests:
In the past I am a professional dancer. I devoted 20 years of my life to dancing. Now I dance only by invitation at major concerts. My whole life went on stage. The scene instilled in me a love of music, art, as well as Ukrainian culture and history. To know more about Ukrainian culture, I read many works of Ukrainian ethnologists, visit historical museums, watch documentaries about the history of Ukrainian culture, because in Ukrainian folk dance there are many nuances and movements that have their own history and significance.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who is humorous about life, positive and loving. A man who loves and wants children and realizes that children are a huge responsibility for many years. Children require investments: both moral and physical. I really love life, I love nature and try to notice all its colors. I love summer very much ... My great dream is to get into the Dominican Republic. Once, I saw a photo of my neighbor, which she showed off on the beach of the Dominican Republic ... This white sand, blue water and green palm trees ... I fell in love with this picture forever ... Since then, I really dream of getting into the Dominican Republic , I dream of finding a man who can fulfill the dream of my whole life and make me truly happy ...

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us