Alisa    ID: 1970602
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  27/06/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  170
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Alisa from Kiev, Russian girl gallery
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an altruistic kind of person, so I enjoy different communication and exciting activities. I’m waiting for a man, who will awake love and passion in my heart and head! I believe in my life and hope to create my own happy family in future. I am strong and self-confident girl.
Interests:
In this colorful life there are a lot of interesting things and wonderful hobbies. As for me I like climbing and walking in the mountains! Like to have a tent there, to sit near fire and to sing songs . I think it's so atmospheric spending time! I hope that here I will find such man with whom I can get this mountain satisfaction.
Her Type of Man:
I have a good with to be in love with a good, handsome, kind and lovely man. I am shy and home sitting person so it would be better him to be more active than me. For his nearest friends And family he should be reliable and always helping person. My dream man always tries to do something to help them or just to feel better.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us