Zorica    ID: 1788621
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  16/01/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  175
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Gorgeous women pictures: Zorica from Belgrade, Russian girl pic
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am open-minded and curious person. I love learning new things and improving my self. I enjoy a good conversation, as it is great indicator that you will get along with someone in future. I love going out (my type of fun is fine dining or lounge bars with relaxing music and good food in luxurious environment), but I also need to spend some time with myself and “recharge”. Then, I prefer to relax at home with a good book, or have a long shopping session. My friends say I am reliable, caring, and very good listener: I can easily put myself in someone else’s shoes and understand what they are going throught. I tend to trust people easily (which is not that good sometimes), and forgive even easier - life is too short to hold grudges.Hobbies and interests: make up and fashion, gym
Interests:
I am very active person so I enjoy working out. This relaxes me and gives me energy and motivation to carry on through the day. I love working out in a group where I will be surrounded by people with the same interests as mine and where we will have fun and stay in shape in the same time. I am also very creative person, I love painting and drawing and all those DIY projects. I especially love making gifts for my friends all by myself. I am out-going person, but I prefer places with less noisy music, where I can talk and chat while eating some delicious food or drinking cappuccino. I am not a morning person, I work and get best ideas at night but I love from time to time to spend a day in nature just lying in the sun. Once in a while I love spending some time with myself, with a cup of tea and a good book or a film.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for an honest, communicative man who is open-minded and always ready for fun. I prefer relaxed, secure men with a good sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who is mature, emotionally stable and not afraid of love. I am looking for a man who will calm me when I’m nervous and who won’t fetter my creativity.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us