Juliya    ID: 1801736

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  23/05/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Office-manager
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Juliya from Odessa, Russian girl for exciting companionship
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Hello) What can i say))) I adore trying new things and opening up new horizons. Like one day i would love to jump with parashute..Hope it will be nt so scary like in movies) I think I am joyful and friendly, people say I am smart and have a good sense of humour and I tend to believe people)) I am very open-minded and kind. I really love to feed cats and dogies i n the streets. I like to share my good mood with others. I just miss that special person to share my happiness with. I know how to make a man happy! for sure))))
I have many interests and hobbies such as cooking, traveling, snorkeling, riding horses, pole dancing, etc. It is always important for me to be in a good shape. I also enjoy reading absorbing books and watching captivating movies. I like going to the beach and swimming. I love spending time in the nature any time of the year. I believe it is important to learn new things every day and discover new places every now and then. Another my hobby is learning foreign languages. But my main hobby will be spending time with my soulmate, the love of my life. Can it be you?!
Her Type of Man:
The best man that I am looking for is the one that can make me laugh and can make me happier. So if you think you can do it, I am ready to try! Even small flower in gray day can make me smile) Imagine that one day you will come home to me with tasty smell of dinner and know that warm hugs are waiting for you so you will carry red roses that i love and get all the hapyness of this world back) Feeling warm of that idea. I think my man is also the one that will respect me and always be honest with me; I will do the same for him. I always give back what I get and don't take things for granted! I like a lot of attention from my man and surprises. ;)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us