Sara    ID: 1812337
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  14/06/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  173
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Jewish
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
French, German
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian girl Sara from Belgrade
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
For the last couple of years, besides saving stray cats and dogs, hanging out with friends, reading, watching Godard and listening to good music I was also putting an effort and spending my time in one of the organization that tend to help drug addicts to recover, and to find better life for themselves. I enjoy analyzing human relations, helping others, participating in projects that can change something in the world, something around us. Some say that I am energetic and intelligent, I'd like to think that I am well organized, hard working, devoted, kind. I try to get as much education as I get. I really love my profession, and I aspire to work on my development one day. Until that day comes, I earn for a living working in marketing! :) If you think you and I are a good match, then you should also know that I am the sweetest to the one I love, I will be loyal, fun to be around, calm in every situation and supporting of your decisions!
Interests:
Arts and museums, reading books, music and concerts, nature
Her Type of Man:
Loves my animals, is not lazy to do the dishes sometimes, surprises me with little things. Even if we are together for a long time he takes me on a date and we eat a peace of cake and drink lemonade. He might need to watch the same movie couple of times and to read some important books that I find life changing. BUT, most importantly- he loves me, respects me, protects me and accepts me exactly for who I am.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us