Margarita    ID: 2137881
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  18/07/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  162
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Catholic
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
German, Russian
 
Residence:  Munich, Germany
Gorgeous single women and man: Margarita from Munich, Russian female Singles
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
The main thing for me is to be in harmony with myself and keep a certain balance in life. I am very sociable, I love spending time with friends, meeting new people, visiting beautiful places and interesting events. But at the same time, I like to sometimes be at home and spend a quiet, cozy evening alone with myself or with loved ones. I like to pamper my loved ones with care and attention, create a pleasant atmosphere at home. I am not a careerist, the family has come to the fore for me now. A man and I are first of all partners in life, we have similar life values ​​and joint plans for the future. We support each other in our development, respect and care. We trust each other and therefore we do not need excessive control.
Interests:
sports, travel, floristry, reading
Her Type of Man:
Of course, like all girls, I dream of meeting a real man. What does “real” mean to me? First of all, this is a man who is emotionally mature, courageous, ready to take responsibility for himself and for his family. I like decisive and purposeful men who know what and who they want and who take concrete actions towards achieving their goal. Well, as a bonus, a sense of humor and warmth are also important. It is important for me that we can sometimes spend time at home watching a movie, but that he also likes more active rest. I really like to travel, discover new cities and countries, I would like to do this together with my beloved man. I like a combination of active and passive pastime, for example, during the day, a trip to the mountains (I cannot ski), to nature or sightseeing in the city, museums, and in the evening to spend a pleasant relaxing evening at the spa or having dinner at a restaurant.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us