Juliya    ID: 2002426
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  26/06/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  stewardess
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Russian exotic single Juliya from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
When I was in school, my classmates thought I was quiet. I rarely spoke with anyone and preferred to always be alone. I like the peace and quiet. I never liked being in noisy companies. I always liked to spend my evening more quietly than to go to a noisy party. I'm quiet.
Interests:
My hobby is this piano. Since childhood, when my mother took me to the piano lessons, I fell in love with this instrument. I work in the office as a manager and work as a pianist at various concerts. Unfortunately, musicians in our time earn very little and I have to work at work that I don’t care for.
Her Type of Man:
I always pay attention to how a man is dressed. It is not so important for me whether he will have expensive things and what kind of phone he holds in his hands. It matters to me whether he looks neat, what his style is. When a person at home and on his body order and beauty means the same order and beauty in his head. Just like me, a man should love to be alone.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us