Anna    ID: 2120978

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  15/07/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  160
Weight:  43
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Russian Partner Anna from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Life is a great gift given to us! I enjoy the small things in life and know, that we have to be careful and thankful. I am at a stage in my life where I need to build the family, to create and complete the circle of love that my heart is waiting for. I’m aware of what I have to offer and what I want in return. There are no doubts, confusion or fears in my mind at this time and when my search is over then I will be the happiest woman in the world. My strengths are dedication, responsiveness, kindness, empathy, the ability to find a way out of any situation. I like beautiful cars, going out to see a nice movie. Also I love pets, photography, and cooking new recepies. You know I love beauty very much and I think that we have so much wonderful in our world! We just should open our eyes!!!!!
sports, cinema, travelling, cooking
Her Type of Man:
I want my man to be smart, reliable and a bit adventurous, with a passion to travelling. I think the great credo is work hard and play hard))) SO I am looking for someone with his own life that he wants to share with me. I will gladly support with the career aspirations to my partner and to be there to support him when things go wrong and to celebrate with him when things go right. I want to enjoy life in travelling. I love the sea...I enjoy long walks along a sandy beach at sunset. I love traveling! I dream about all these beautiful places in the world I can see! Hopefully with you?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us