Tatyana    ID: 1863843
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  09/12/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  166
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Gynecologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Russian, Ukraine woman, gorgeous girls only: Tatyana from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
You should know what kind of a naughty girl I was when I was small๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป. I guess, it would be hard for you to cope with me then. My parents used to say that I had endless source of energy and that even few babysitters would not cope with me. Well, since then I changed. Demanding, but honest, straightforward, but restrained, sociable, but responsibly approach the choice of friends, loving, but want longevity and strength in a relationship, eloquent, but shy - this is the peculiarities of my character. Also, I have a good imagination and thirst for novelty and new knowledge.โœจ I value responsibility in people and will admit that if I gave my word to do something โ€“ I will do that. I have a lot of friends and with all of them I have good relations. I have a strong character and will relate myself to hardy people, but I do not want to be a leader and do not want to be responsible for someoneโ€™s actions and mistakes.
Interests:
No matter what kind of the year it is outdoors โ€“ I will find something to do for myself and my close people all the time.๐Ÿƒ In summer ๐ŸŒž I prefer something to do outdoors more โ€“ swimming, walking, jogging, cycling, running, doing exercises on the playground or simply forget about the time while getting a nice suntan on the beach and listening to waves or music. In spring ๐ŸŒบ I like to enjoy the new life of nature around, to go to the park and to enjoy reading a book or checking some journal while sitting on the bench. During rainy days of autumn I like to hide at home and to devote my time to watching funny comedy and cooking some delicious snacks. Be careful, as we may both gain some weight after that) And during winter, I like to ski,โ›… or to go out with friends and to try some entertainment together, like bowling, playing table games or simply a nice chat with a cup of hot chocolate. ๐Ÿซ
Her Type of Man:
To tell the truth, I do not like picky, overly mobile and active individuals, hate selfish and fraudulent people, and most of all in life do not like men who constantly and in everything see a reason for jealousy. I take the choice of a future life partner very seriously and first of all will admit that need someone who will respect my attractions and interests. It will be easy to compare me with a cat ๐Ÿ˜ธ in future relations as I will be soft, gentle and affectionate, will not suppress the rights of my man and if he will need โ€“ even will give him some freedom from time to time, this is why I hope that constant care and attention from me will not annoy him. I get used to protect everything that belongs to me and it is better not to give to me some reason for jealousy, this is why I want there to be a complete trust between us and n place for flirts with others. Spiritual kinship with my spouse plays a major role for me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us