Anna    ID: 2134745

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  44
Birth Date:  11/03/1980
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Artist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian Partnerfriend Anna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Have you ever been to a circus? The high dome, under which the gymnast flies, the audience holds his breath looking at the artists performing complex tricks. My work, my life is a circus and a stage. Do you enjoy watching graceful circus performers? Stage lights, sequined costumes and audience applause, i love my work very much. I love any sport, and I watch after my body, cheerful, I think that you need to take all the beautiful moments from life. You can discuss any subject with me, I am attentive and understanding to my interlocutors.
Dancing, doing acrobatics, theatr, i play piano, i love to travel, i spend a lot of time behind the wheel so i love cars.
Her Type of Man:
A person who will understand and support any of my insanity. A person who likes to go on a trip without any prior plans. The beauty of the soul is the main thing. Happy and cheerful. A person who can truly love and give all his tenderness to me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us