Natalia    ID: 2184709
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  01/12/1980
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  160
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2005,
Boy-2009
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian, Italian
 
Residence:  Florida, USA
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Singles Natalia from Florida
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a woman who wants to return home and know that I can bury myself in a strong male shoulder and be a weak and sweet girl. I am ready to even part with my work in the name of love and family, I dream of a family. Likewise, I love to enjoy life as much as possible with my family and friends. I truly believe that you can achieve more in life if your mind is at rest and if a loving person is on your side. My motto is a positive attitude towards everything that life gives!
Interests:
I have many hobbies, and I prefer to lead an active lifestyle. I can not stand in one place) Some of my works are my hobbies. Furthermore, I like travelling, extreme kinds of sport and visit various concerts. Also, every day I'm working on my self-development
Her Type of Man:
I came to this site to meet a man who will support me and give me all the warmth, tenderness and ignite love in my heart! I know for sure that I want a man who will share my dreams and desires with me. Can be open to me, as I am to him. To make our souls feel each other without any words

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us