Kristina    ID: 2160919
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  30/07/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  175
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2012
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Singles Kristina from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a beautiful and energetic lady with a motto: live your life and take everything from it! I have plenty of interests and plans. I finished university in hospitality and tourism. And since university years I had a dream to create my own cozy place which would describe the atmosphere of m lovely city - Odessa. So I did it and now I have my own mini hotel and that is my dream come true despite the fact that I work 24/7 haha)) But you know, you have to chose priorities in life…My priority now is to meet 'my' man and be happy together. I am not frightened about the difficulties that may occur. I think:when somebody loves, that somebody has the power to change bad into good. So, all we need is love!
Interests:
Reading books, Cooking, Diving, Movies, Sports.
Her Type of Man:
As for me, I am looking for strong relationships with family-oriented, old-fashioned man. I wish him to be kind, calm, softhearted, romantic, honest and passionate man. The man I will be able to trust to and the man who is ready to take responsibility for his future family. I know it may sound as if I am looking for ideal person, though it is not true, I am just looking for my soulmate. There must be chemistry between us and perfect match of not perfect people, because nobody is perfect on this earth. I want to find my puzzle, my second half. Do you understand what I mean?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us