Anna    ID: 2121139

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  07/08/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  168
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Singles Anna from Lviv
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
You look at me and see only my photos, my appearance, but hope you will like my inner world too! I'm active and kind lady who wants to visit different places but I need a company for it! I like romance, like to receive flowers, like to give presents! I enjoy every moment of life; I want my life to be not casual but always interesting and exciting! I like to open everything new and adventures! I believe in true love, in love from the first sight. I like to read books and communicate with people. I like to be outdoors, spend time with friends!!! But most of all I want to spend time with my man! Maybe is it you, dear?
I am fond of karate since 5 years old. And I win a lot medals and cups every year. That is why I am sure that I will do my darnedest to find my beloved one and to create happy and friendly family.
Her Type of Man:
It is not easy to say which person will be the best for you, but I will try to say the qualities that the most important for me in a future husband. First of all this is honesty, because I’m the same person. I would like to see in him sense of humor, optimism, and because I’m very romantic person, I will be glad to have the same romantic man in my life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us