Maria    ID: 2009950

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  35
Birth Date:  29/12/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  64
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Russian Partner pic: Maria from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am very kind and sincere. Many people take my sincerity and naivety for stupidity, but they are not right. I have a flexible and soft character. The comfort in my home is as important to me as my career and vocation in life. My life's vocation is to make people beautiful. I have got my own small salon in Odessa, this is what I really enjoy!
Sport is the main hobby in my life. I like almost all the activities that are related to sports. In summer I do water sports: swimming, kayaking and paddle boarding. Besides this summer I tried wind-surfing for the first time. During the rest seasons of the year I regularly do stretching and yoga. Every winter I also go to the mountains to ride a snowboard. I enjoy feeling the frosty wind and freedom while riding a snowboard.
Her Type of Man:
I would appreciate 2 essential character traits of my ideal man - hard working and honesty. Moreover hard working does not only concerns the work, it should also be present in any other activity. As for me I can’t stand cruelty in a man and I appreciate real male deeds.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us