Juliya    ID: 1752160
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  20/06/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Veterinarian
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Russian Partner pic: Juliya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
What can be better than enjoying life each day ?) I try to receive pleasure from simple things : food, home atmosphere, communication with people, cooking, doing sport, caring about my inner and out harmony. Can’t to not remember about my Pomeranian dog, we live together 6 years : he adds lot of positive to my life. There is lot of woman’s energy inside of me, which I’m ready to gift to my man. With last years I become too mature but same time still little girl who need lot of love and care.
Interests:
I like to feel myself attractive, so I develop my natural appearance 3 times per week in the gym. Plus I don’t forget about my flexibility so after gym stretching became part of my life. My cooking with music - mmm, meals are always tasty. Cleaning with dancing - is also some kind of art. Sure I don’t miss the chance to travel, love to large my borders.
Her Type of Man:
I don't search for an ideal man. I search for my man. He simply has to be kind, really has kind personality, with good sense of humor - without it don't even try to come to me)) And he has to be condescending to a woman. Be ready to gift and accept love.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us