Veronica    ID: 1982615
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  30/12/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Actress
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Veronica from Kiev, Russian Partner for exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Most of all I do not like drunk people, it is a waste of time and health! I like to get together with friends and watch movies, discuss books and play board games! It unites, unites and makes meetings unique! We can laugh a lot and for a long time, it's cool and I'm glad to have such friends! I am pleased to introduce you to them, and you will definitely like it!
Interests:
Cooking, fashion, music & concerts, shopping
Her Type of Man:
I would like first of all to find a friend with whom we will have common interests and common views on life. It is important for me that a man always supports me and is an adviser for me. It is important for me that my paintings be evaluated with a sober look and never lied if the picture came out is not beautiful. Perhaps the man whom I will meet will not be associated with art at all and it is not so important for me that the main thing is to have trust, mutual understanding and love.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us