Svetlana    ID: 2160311
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  26/12/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2006
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Svetlana from Kharkov, Russian Partner address
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
We all dream of some kind of magical rose garden that is beyond the horizon, instead of enjoying the roses that bloom right outside our window. I am Cheerful lady, my morning begins with a jog, I think that a girl should be beautiful from the inside and outside. I make the women of this world more beautiful, I help them in choosing the most stylish and beautiful outfit. I adore my job, my day begins with communication with girls. I want to grow and develop this direction. I love when everything blooms around me. I like to read books, visit new places, study and learn what I don't know. I have several directions, a year ago I got carried away with flowers, I was inspired by the Keukenhof Royal Park with its palette of spring flowers and tulips. I planted 1600 different tulip flowers and about 2000 hyacinths atmy house entrance. I am attracted by 3-D landscape design and now I dream of going to study courses in order to understand the technique.
Interests:
Yoga, dancing, sports, nature, diving
Her Type of Man:
My man should be in love with life, and then we will be able to share this life for two. I like wise and active men. I want my future husband to love me more than everything in the world. Neat, positive are welcome. Who, like me, will gladly keep me company on the excursion. I love home, comfort, cooking. And when my beloved comes home, in addition to delicious dinner, I will give him a massage) I will be happy to meet and get to know a man who will become my friend and show his intentions towards me. It is very important for a man to share my tastes and interests, who can always cheer me up and we could go on for hours laughing at a joke that will be clear only for two of us....

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us