Valentina    ID: 1738627
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  20/02/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Valentina from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Most of all I want to become the kind of person who could make the world a little better. I really want to see the world, learn everything new and interesting. I will be soft and gentle for my man, but most importantly, loyal and faithful. I am an open-minded and easy-going person. I like to communicate with different people, to share interests and opinions. Caring is my best quality, as I think. I also like an active lifestyle, sport and cooking. I have very good sense of humor. I am honest and loyal.
Interests:
A marketer is a very interesting profession. When I entered I did not even think that I would like it. I am very sociable and purposeful, and when you like the field in which you work, then success is guaranteed.I adore reading, taking road trips, seafood and communication with kind and interesting people.I have a lot of interests in my life, but my true passion is traveling around the world.
Her Type of Man:
I believe that love is the most important feeling for every person. I dream to meet a caring and nice man for building a big family together. I want to be a good wife and mother with my true love. I imagine him as an honest man with his advantages and disadvantages that I will love and accept.I would like to meet a confident and kind man who is attentive, strong, intelligent and well-mannered, who respects the opposite sex and values the inner world.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us