Maria    ID: 2266254

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  13/06/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Realtor
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Maria from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am still so young, but my family is already asking me, when will they celebrate my wedding? Well, I hope this site will help me achieve my goal of finding a man for a serious relationship. For a relationship where you and I will enjoy each other. There is much more in me if you look beyond the pictures and try to know my soul. I love simplicity - in details, in music, in things, in makeup. Natural beauty is beautiful. 🌸 I work as a realtor and I take my work seriously...
Books have been my best friends since I was a kid. I try to spend my free time at home relaxing, because usually weekdays are always busy. I believe that art can help, relax, take my mind off stupid thoughts. I love to paint, it saves me from loneliness. I love my job.🥰 But I like to rest more... To the sea... I haven't been to the sea for a long time....
Her Type of Man:
I want my loved one to grow and develop for his own sake, in his own way, not to serve me. Someone who is able to understand and support in a difficult situation. Someone who has a sense of humor and is smart. Someone who is willing to take risks for the woman he loves.🥰 Next to me I want to see a reliable, romantic, strong, and at the same time kind and attentive man. Someone who can be a gentleman and who is not afraid to be wrong or right, but at the same time accept his mistakes and be himself!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us