Irina    ID: 1872596

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  27/04/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  178
Weight:  68
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Medical Doctor
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Russian Partner Irina from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I think that my main features of the character are kindness, loyalty and trustworthy. I’m a very positive and communicative person. I have a balanced temper and I get along easily with people. I’m an open person and I’m ready for new acquaintances. Of course I have some minuses in my character!))) I don’t like when people lie to me. I hate lies and betrayal. My ideal life is with my beloved man, my family close to me, my job and some interesting things such as travelling, meeting new people, learning some new cultures. Being a plastic surgeon I have a strange hobby. I like playing on the stage in the theater. When I’m on the stage I forget about all the nasty things connected with my profession.
Dancing, Argentinean tango, singing, walking, active rest and the sea
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a man who is strong in character and who has achieved some goals in his life. My man knows what love and care are. He can make his woman happy. He is very attentive and he can open the door for his lady. He can handle her coat and make her smile. I want to feel like a real lady by my man’s side. Honest is very important for me that is why I’m looking for an honest, respectful and kind man!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us