Anna    ID: 2168410
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  21/10/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  170
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Medical Assistant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Toronto, Canada
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Anna from Toronto
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Character Once upon a time I thought that for a woman's happiness it is important to be fulfilled and successful. But when I was successful, I realized that happiness is not about money or even success. Happiness is when you look back and realize that you wouldn't have changed so much in your life. The only thing that I would like to change is my marital state)
Interests:
My hobbies are cars,nature ,travelling
Her Type of Man:
The truth of life is that appearance affects a person’s first impression. But not for me. Everyone always perceives a woman as a beautiful cover, which is simply needed to satisfy men`s desires. I want my man to love me for who I am, for my soul and my heart. I do not want to be just a doll. I am looking for a man who can be next to me in any difficulties, who will respect me and most importantly whom I can trust. I think I ask not so much so if you are ready to give it to me and you want to know the real me, then I am looking here exactly for you. Just write to me. After all, you never know for sure where your fate is until you risk it. Are you ready to take a chance?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us