Angelica    ID: 1993644
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  44
Birth Date:  01/02/1977
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  169
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Medical Assistant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-1997,
Girl-2005
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Angelica from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an intelligent, interesting, charming woman. I suppose this is what any man wants... I am a caring wife and a loving mother – and I am ready to be everything for my future husband. My life philosophy is to enjoy every day of this life as each day brings you more new feelings and emotions, makes you more experienced, wiser. I am calm, romantic, kind and sweet, loving and generous from the bottom of my heart.
Interests:
I like winter, and I am very interested in winter kinds of sports, especially skating. One more my interest is reading. I prefer philosophical wise books. My favorite authors are Descartes, Kant, Freud, so you can imagine which sphere of interests I have! Also I have been abroad a few times, and I had a lot of pleasure from travelling. I think it would be great to visit another country once more.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man with a strong character, someone who knows life and who is not afraid of certain obstacles and problems, which life brings with itself. I hope to spend the rest of my life with a reliable person, who is able to love and to appreciate his woman, to be a loyal partner. Of course, I hope to share some common interests and hobbies with my future husband, but it would be essential to have the same outlook on our future life and to share the same expectations about it.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us