Alina    ID: 2140284
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  15/12/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  173
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Actress
Education:  High school
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Alina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Friends call me a steel woman. In my life, like other people, there are difficult moments. I believe that the difficulties in our life only make us stronger.I love to be on my own way, go to parties and just relax! I try to spend my free time from work, i want to have a perfect body!
Interests:
I like to spend much time in gym, and also practice dancing, I dance a special and very interesting kind of dance, maybe someday you you will be lucky to see this. I like to relax in gym, with friends or even alone, so I love to travel and my dream visit USA for the next trip. I love to sing in shower.
Her Type of Man:
Im want a honest, brave man, im tired to be strong so am looking for a caring person who knows what he wants from this life. A man who wants to create a new relationship and is not afraid to be sincere. The person with whom we will develop yourself and look in the same direction. Someone who will share with me my interests and will share its

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us